Koonung BWC LogoKoonungBanner

Print

Meeting Dates

Timetables for upcoming meetings

Time     Dates for 2018 Meeting          Location    
8.00pm Wednesday 17 January Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm

Wednesday 21 February

Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 21 March Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 18 April Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 16 May Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 20 June Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 18 July Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm

Wednesday 15 August

Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm

Wednesday 19 September

Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 17 October Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 21 November Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 19 December Club Christmas Party Usual location
       
8:00pm TBD Committee Roster as arranged
       
7:30pm

 TBD

Leaders Pines Leisure and Activity Centre