Koonung BWC LogoKoonungBanner

Print

Meeting Dates

Timetables for upcoming meetings

Time     Dates for 2017 Meeting          Location    
8.00pm Wednesday 18cd January Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm

Wednesday 15 February

Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 15 March Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 19 April Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 17 May Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 21 June Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 19 July Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm

Wednesday 16 August

Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm

Wednesday 20 September

Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 18 October Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 15 November Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 20 December Club Christmas Party Usual location
       
8:00pm TBD Committee Roster as arranged
       
7:30pm

 

Leaders Pines Leisure and Activity Centre