Print

Meeting Dates

Timetables for upcoming meetings

Time     Dates for 2020 Meeting          Location    
8.00pm Wednesday 15 January Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm

Wednesday 19 February

Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 18 March Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 15 April Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 20 May Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 17 June Club meeting AGM Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 15 July Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm

Wednesday 19 August

Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm

Wednesday 15 September

Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 21 October Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 18 November Club meeting Pines Leisure and Activity Centre
8.00pm Wednesday 15 December Club Christmas Party Usual location
       
8:00pm TBD Committee Roster as arranged
       
7:30pm

 TBD

Leaders Pines Leisure and Activity Centre